[Gold Moon ver/ Silver Moon ver]
~ Photobook
~ CD-R/Envelope
~ Folding Posters
~ Clear Cover
~ Photocard
~ Full Moon Pass/Half Moon Pass

Release Date: December 16, 2018

Track List:

1. Better Better
2. I Like You (좋아합니다)
3. What Can I Do (좋은걸 뭐 어떡해)
4. I'll Remember (남겨둘게)
5. Whatever! (놀래!)
6. Be Lazy
7. Hi Hello
8. I Loved You
9. When You Love Someone (그렇더라고요)
10. All Alone (혼자야)
11. Pouring (쏟아진다)
12. I Need Somebody (누군가 필요해)
13. I'll Try (노력해볼게요)
14. Colors (Final Ver.)
15. Like That Sun (태양처럼; Final Ver.)
16. Out of My Mind (이상하게 계속 이래; Final Ver.)
17. Habits (버릇이 됐어; Final Ver.)
18. Freely (Free하게; Final Ver.)

Weight 1.375 lbs

Gold Moon ver, Silver Moon ver


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DAY6 ~ MOONRISE”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart